0
703 South Main Street Winnsboro, TX 75494
LOCAL: (903) 342-2075
Shop
Customer Reviews
Hornbuckle Flowers & Gifts
Local Winnsboro, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Jennifer P

State/Province:TX

Really great job I was out of town on business and the delivery was right on time and arrangement was excellent
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Brandon B

State/Province:TX

Hornbuckle Flowers was awesome for me! I ordered online the morning I needed the arrangement delivered before Mother's Day and they had it delivered by mid morning! My mother was so happy with the flowers...much better than the ones my brother sent! Thank you Hornbuckles!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Leslie W

State/Province:KS

I ordered an arrangement for Mighers Day. It arrived in time and was beautiful. I truly appreciate the care since I don’t live close.
Date: Mar 05, 2022
Name: Kristie B

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers. Definately will use them for my floral needs in the future.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Sanford B

State/Province:TX

Wonderful service
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Candice H

State/Province:TX

Such a beautiful arrangement!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Julie C

State/Province:ME

I ordered flowers for a special person in Winnsboro and Hornbuckle made it easy to order and have beautiful flowers delivered locally.
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name: Jeffrey C

State/Province:CO

I've been a customer of Hornbuckle for over 30 years and they have always delivered the perfect touch for whatever floral need I had! Their flowers are beautiful and their prices are great!
Date: Aug 22, 2021
Name: Susan Wingfield Olsen O

State/Province:TX

The fruit basket was spectacular.
Date: Aug 15, 2021
Name: Adrienne H

State/Province:TX

I was more then impressed with the arrangement and exemplary service!
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name: Lydia W

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name: Aaron W

State/Province:TX

Wonderful! Very quick! Same day! Looked amazing!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Toni W

State/Province:TX

My moms arrangement was lovely
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name: Tiffany B

State/Province:TX

My flowers are beautiful.
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name: Kimberly F

State/Province:TX

Beautiful
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name: Donna J

State/Province:TX

The floral arrangement I received was fresh and beautiful. Has stayed nice looking for over a week now.
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name: Carla M

State/Province:TX

I give Hornbuckle's a perfect 10 for customer service & satisfaction. The service was courteous and aimed to please!
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name: Gina M

State/Province:TX

I’ve received two floral rangement’s from horn buckles and both have been just totally beautiful I highly recommend this local business.
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name: Sara H

State/Province:TX

The flowers were delivered on time and were very fresh and beautiful. My friend was so pleased
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name: Jaime D

State/Province:TX

The cross what beautiful, but not as large as I thought it was going to be. The picture was deceptive, but the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name: Beverly W

State/Province:TX

The person who received the flowers took a picture and sent to me, and it was exactly like what I had ordered. She was thrilled it the flowers, and I was too. Thanks again for your great service.
Date: Aug 16, 2020
Name: Marsha B

State/Province:TX

The one delivering is always friendly & helpful.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name: Dan B

State/Province:TX

Excellent
Date: May 26, 2020
Name: Shelly W

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Mary B

State/Province:FL

I am 100+ miles away from my mother during this pandemic. The flowers you delivered for mothers day were gorgeous according to my sister and my mother. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Leah K

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and Granny loved it! Thank you! :)
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Lena Mae R

State/Province:TX

5 Great, couldn’t be better.
Date: Apr 08, 2020
Name: Barbara B

State/Province:TX

very easy to order online and I could not be at funeral but was told the flowers were beautiful
Date: May 14, 2019
Name: Gloria F

State/Province:TX

Fast delivery, great value and super beautiful.
Date: May 08, 2019
Name: Ben P

State/Province:TX

Hornbuckles always provides the best arrangements at a fir price.
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name: Leah L

State/Province:TX

Arrangement was just as on the website. Lovely!
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name: Beverly O

State/Province:TX

Hirnbuckle’s is a wonderful flower shop. Sandra always strives to please!! She is a true artist when it comes to decorating with flowers! She has always been my go to person!!!
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name: Marilyn N

State/Province:TX

Great job. Keep up the good work.
Date: Jun 24, 2018
Name: Elaine Anthony H

State/Province:TX

The arrangement is lovely. Hope I can keep the plants alive. Great job.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name: Marilyn N

State/Province:TX

You guys ROCK. I was very pleased and my Aunt was very impressed and happy. Thank you very much for the easy and efficient online shopping experience and prompt delivery of the flowers.
Date: May 18, 2018
Name: Peggy B

State/Province:TX

the flowers are always fresh and beautiful. the person who delivers are always polite and pleasant. I have never been disappointed with your flowers. Have a blessed day and may God bless you and keep you, may He make His grace shine upon you and keep you safe.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name: Margaret M

State/Province:TX

The flowers are beautiful, still, 6 days after delivery. Can't say enough about the local people who delivered. Nice, very pleasant -- really made my day.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name: Marsha B

State/Province:TX

Flowers were pretty. Young lady doing delivery was very polite and efficient. Box of candy was missed at 1st delivery, ph call was recieved immediately to ack & candy was delivered quickly. Good job.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name: Marilyn N

State/Province:TX

Absolutely AWSOME job. My Aunt was so very pleased. Thank you for making my Aunt so happy and her day so perfect.
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name: Kathryn B

State/Province:TX

It was so nice that someone called and was concerned about not having the right flowers. It all turned out fine and I was pleased with the Florist service and the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name: Corda N

State/Province:TX

Best service I have had with a florist. Went above and beyond to make sure that the recipient received the arrangement.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name: Shirley M

State/Province:TX

Thanks for helping me over the phone pick out a perfect cross to send to my Aunt Bonnie service !!
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name: Kevin S

State/Province:TX

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL. CONFIRMING THE LOCATION OF DELIVERY GAVE ME THE CONFIDENCE I NEEDED TO INSURE THAT I WILL USE HORNBUCKLE FLOWERS IN THE FUTURE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name: Sandra T

State/Province:TX

Beautiful
Date: May 22, 2015
Name: Sandy C

State/Province:TN

Excellent